Southern Florida Gift Zones

Below are the gift zones currently available and the zones coming soon.

Actively Sending the Gift of the Month

Jupiter/Palm Beach Gardens (including Juno and North Palm Beach)

Weston/Plantation (including Weston, Davie and Plantation)

SW Broward (Hybrid zone, one month receiving the Weston area gift, the next receiving a gift from areas including Pembroke Pines, Miramar, Cooper City, and SW Ranches)

Boynton Beach (including Boynton, Boynton Beach and Wellington)

West Palm Beach (including West Palm Beach and Downtown Palm Beach)

Ft. Lauderdale (including Ft. Lauderdale and Hollywood)


Launching September 2019

Martin Co. (including Stuart, Ft. Pierce, Hutchison Island, Hobe Sound, and Palm City)

St Lucie Co.

Indian River Co.

Coral Springs (including Coral Springs, Parkland, Coconut Creek, and Tamarac)

South Dade (including Pinecrest, Palmetto Bay, Coral Gables, and Kendall)

Launching October 2019

Boca / Delray (including Boca Raton and Delray Beach)

Launching November 2019

Miami Lakes


Launching December 2019

Homestead (including Key Largo)

East Dade (including Downtown Miami, Key Biscayne, Brickell, and Miami Beach)

Launching January 2020